Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
15.04.2015 23:33 - hear me out
Автор: true Категория: Изкуство   
Прочетен: 562 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



 Deep down I never stopped believing. I guess we all do. Secretly, desperately, alogically believing. The most self-destructive people are actually the ones who never give up faith. Never get tired of using the  ultimate sufference as excuse to believe.They want to exploit all the reasons to do otherwise. Simple miracle transforms them to the bones, leaves them powerless, but breathless. The expression "so happy, I could die" is based on real events. I died, a thousand times.  Still not enough to reach immorrtality. Still less to  understand why I"m still living. Perfection doesn"t exist. You don"t exist . We copy to survive. Trying to fool everyone,  starving our souls. To avoid cliches. To seem therefore be more of what we think we are. The sad part is that we are more. Don"t let the secret suffocate your pure love. Stupid people have the wisdom. Learn from them. The intention is all that matters, the more genuine, the better . I don"t know how to change anymore. Maybe you do. And sometimes words unleash the hope. Even false one. Stick to it and breathe, because everyone deserves to feel what naked happiness tastes like. You do not want to self-destruct to the point that doubting the possibility of all of that is the highest form of satisfying you"re able to reach. Love, love and fucking  love. Madly, deeply , drop any conditions. You"re a child and you"re always be if you let yourself love. It"s not naive, it"s true. I don"t get this mad world, changing constantly, but still remaining the same. I know so little, I consider myself a morron, but I do know that the only living part of me always choosing love and simply wants to be loved. Recognizing the illusion, but still. Even when you"re worthless and you know it. Even when you try less than you can. You know you don"t deserve it. Maybe you know you"ll probably throw it all away again. But fucking still. It"s still all you really want. To belong and be loved. Love yourself enough and you"ll realize it all over again. I want to run away to a world that I can love as much as I want without necessarely becoming a victim of myself before I finally get what I was made to do.



Гласувай:
0



Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: true
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 71574
Постинги: 147
Коментари: 134
Гласове: 553
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930